Music from November 2012 thru January 2013

God is Working  1-27-13

Here For You  1-20-13

How Awesome is Your Name  1-13-13

Declare Your Name  1-6-12

Go Tell  12-23-12

Changed by a Baby Boy  12-16-12

What a Time, What a Moment

O Holy Night  12-9-12

Jesus the Light of the World  12-2-12

You are Holy (Prince of Peace)  11-25-12

Rising  11-25-12

Precious Lord, Take My Hand  11-25-12

My Deliverer  11-18-12

My Great God Cares for Me  11-18-12

The New 23rd  11-11-12

For You I Live (I Will Bless You Lord)  11-11-12

In God We Still Trust  11-4-12

I Am Persuaded  11-4-12